Parish Pastoral Council

The PPC comprises the parish clergy, the Chairman of the Finance Committee (as an ex-officio member) and up to eight elected members from the parish register. The members are elected for two years and can be re-elected. The Chairman is appointed by the Parish Priest from among the elected members. The Committee meets at least four times a year and its role is to further the work of the Church in Worth Abbey Parish and beyond. It advises the Parish Priest, who in turn is responsible to the Bishop of the Diocese.

Members of the Parish Pastoral Council: Fr Paul, Martin Harewood (Chairperson), Ana Griffiths, Sophia Vaughan, Michael Weston-Burt, Rachel Davies, D’Arcy Trinkwon, Christina Fitzsimons and Theresa Hobson-Frohock, co-optee for Evangelisation

PPC Members 2017

Michael Weston-Burt

Martin Harewood

Ana Griffiths

Rachel Davies

Christina Fitzsimons

Sophia Vaughan

D’Arcy Trinkwon

Theresa Hobson-Frohock